Trust Director						Declaration of Interest		
Name	Date appointed	Last Renewal Date	Date Term Ends	By Whom	Term of Office	Name of Business Nature of Interest	Traded with Trust	Attendance at Meetings
Simon Healy (Chair)	09/01/2016	29/11/2021	28/11/2025	Trust Members	4 Years	Asman Bank Ltd	No	6 out of 7
Steve Hopkins, Director & Member (Vice Chair)	21/03/2015	11/12/2022	11/12/2026	Trust Members	4 Years	Director of GLM (2022) Management Co Itd	No	6 out of 7
Sally Hopkin	17/3/2015	11/12/2022	11/12/2026	Trust Members	4 Years	NHS England via Giant Group. SHIP business support services ltd.	No	- 5 out of 7
Deborah Haynes	17/11/2016	12/12/2021	12/12/2025	Trust Members	4 Years	Member of Oakwood Academy LAB	No	4 out of 7
James Richardson	01/09/2019	31/08/2023	31/08/2027	Trust Members	4 Years	N/A	No	6 out of 7
Kirsty Tompkin	01/09/2019	31/08/2021	31/08/2025	Trust Members	4 Years	Nelsons Solicitors LLP - Partner	No	2 out of 7
						Tompkin Press Ltd - Related persons, Director	No	
Dan Mason	04/07/2022	N/A	04/07/2026	Trust Members	4 years	Pulse Consult	Yes	3 out of 7

Giles Lang	26/02/2024	N/A		Trust Members	•	Non-Statutory Director of Wright Vigar	No	1 out of 1
Geoff Lloyd	13/07/2022	N/A	12/07/2026	Trust Members	4 years	Chair of Swinderby Trust & Parish Council	No	6 out of 7
Andrew Burns OBE	Accounting Officer	11/12/2019	N/A	N/A	N/A	Inspiring Leaders Member of ASCL	Yes	6 out 0f 7

25/03/2024