

Local Academy Board Chair and Vice Chair Annual Approvals 2023-2024

Local Academy Board	Chair	Vice Chair	Clerk
Carlton Infants Academy	Rachel Horton	David Sells	Angela Cooke
Carlton Juniors Academy	Michelle Sills	Lynne Thompson	Angela Cooke
Robert Mellors Primary Academy	David Madison	Vacant	Miriam Wong Autumn term 2
North Wingfield Primary Academy	Sue Spenceley	Anita Ashley	Sarah Lester
Scarcliffe Primary School	Chris Mellard-Sibley	Emma Yapp	Steph Rich
Tupton Primary Academy	Hannah Morris	John Cooper	Lucy Norman
Brookfield Community School	John Barker	lan Webb	Cathi Thacker
Colonel Frank Seely Academy	Phillip Lovett	Vacant	Vanessa Issac
Hall Park Academy	Steve Hopkins	Vacant	Tina Plaskitt
Park Vale Academy	Ben West	Claire Cork	Rachel Kay
South Nottinghamshire Academy	Rhian Barker	Natalie Dear	Marissa Lamont
The Bolsover School	Cuan Jacques	Steve Hawkins	Debbie Whittaker Autumn term
The Carlton Academy	Steve Mathers	Heather Moody	Tamzin Mistry
The Oakwood Academy	Steve Hopkins	Vacant	Sue Wright Spring Term
The Redhill Academy	John Fahy	Jonathan Smith	Nick Thornley
Tupton Hall School	Liz Lovell	Debbie Shaw	Sarah Woolf