Trust Director						Declaration of Interest		
Name	Date appointed	Last Renewal Date	Date Term Ends	By Whom	Term of Office	Name of Business Nature of Interest	Traded with Trust	Attendance at Meetings
Simon Healy (Chair)	09/01/2016	11/12/2019	10/12/2022	Trust Members	3 Years	N/A	No	3 out of 3
Steve Hopkins, Director & Member (Vice Chair)	21/03/2015	11/12/2019	10/12/2022	Trust Members	3 Years	Succession Wealth, Financial Services	No	3 out of 3
						Greet Lily Mill Ltd 2022 - until 010223. Oakwood Academy Chair -LAB	No	-
Sally Hopkin	17/3/2015	11/12/2019	10/12/2022	Trust Members	3 Years	London Fire Brigade via Umbrella company Giant Group. SHIP business support services ltd.	No	2 out of 3
Deborah Haynes	17/11/2016	11/12/2019	10/12/2022	Trust Members	2 Years	Member of Oakwood Academy LAB	No	1 out of 3
James Richardson	01/09/2019	N/A	31/08/2023	Trust Members	4 Years	N/A	No	3 out of 3
Kirsty Tompkin	01/09/2019	31/08/2021	31/08/2025	Trust Members	4 Years	Nelsons Solicitors LLP - Partner	No	2 out of 3
						Tompkin Press Ltd - Related persons, Director	No	
Dan Mason	04/07/2022	N/A	04/07/2026	Trust Members	4 years	Pulse Consult	Yes	2 out of 3
Geoff Lloyd	13/07/2022	N/A	12/07/2026	Trust Members	4 years	Chair of Swinderby parish Council	No	3 out of 3
Andrew Burns OBE	Accounting Officer	11/12/2019	N/A	N/A	N/A	Inspiring Leaders Member of ASCL	Yes	2 out of 3

Declaration