Member Schools

Alliance membership is nearing forty schools across the region with even representation from both the primary and secondary phase. 2015-16 members include:

  1. All Saints’ Catholic Academy
  2. Arno Vale Junior School
  3. Arnold Mill Primary School
  4. Carlton Central Junior School
  5. Carlton le Willows Academy
  6. Carlton Standhill Infant School
  7. Carrington Primary School
  8. Christ the King Catholic Voluntary Academy
  9. Colonel Frank Seely School
  10. Edgewood Primary School
  11. Good Shepherd Catholic Academy
  12. Hall Park Academy
  13. Hillocks Primary School and Foundation Stage Unit
  14. Hospital and Home Education Learning Centre
  15. King Edwin Primary School
  16. Kirkby College
  17. Manor Park Infant and Nursery School
  18. Merill Academy
  19. Oak Field Special School
  20. Richard Bonington Primary School
  21. Robert Mellors Primary School
  22. Sacred Heart Catholic Academy
  23. Sir John Sherbrooke Junior School
  24. Sir William Robertson Academy
  25. South Nottinghamshire Academy
  26. St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary Academy
  27. Sutton Community Academy
  28. The Bolsover School
  29. The Carlton Academy
  30. The Dukeries Academy
  31. The Manor Academy
  32. The Oakwood Academy
  33. The Redhill Academy
  34. The Samworth Church Academy
  35. Vision Studio School
  36. Westdale Infant School
  37. Willow Farm Primary School

The RTSA Strategic Board meet six times a year with current members including:

  1. All Saints’ Catholic Academy
  2. Arnold Mill Primary School
  3. Carlton Central Junior School
  4. Carlton le Willows Academy
  5. Carrington Primary School
  6. Christ the King Catholic Voluntary Academy
  7. Nottingham Trent University
  8. Oak Field Special School
  9. Richard Bonington Primary School
  10. The Redhill Academy
  11. Willow Farm Primary School